Upcoming Broadcasts

lock-haven-logo1200px-Bucknell_Bison_logo.svg.png

A list of my upcoming broadcasts with viewing links can be accessed below.

Tuesday, February 18

-Lock Haven University Coaches Show 
7:00 p.m.     Bear Country Radio

Wednesday, February 19

Lock Haven Women’s Basketball vs. Bloomsburg
5:30 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio
Lock Haven Men’s Basketball vs. Bloomsburg
7:30 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Saturday, February 22

-Lock Haven Wrestling vs. Cornell
6:00 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Tuesday, February 25

-Lock Haven University Coaches Show 
7:00 p.m.     Bear Country Radio

Wednesday, February 26

Lock Haven Women’s Basketball vs. East Stroudsburg
5:30 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio
Lock Haven Men’s Basketball vs. East Stroudsburg
7:30 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Friday, February 28

Lock Haven Women’s Lacrosse vs. Georgian Court
4:00 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Tuesday, March 3

-Lock Haven University Coaches Show 
7:00 p.m.     Bear Country Radio

Wednesday, March 4

Lock Haven Women’s Lacrosse vs. Millersville
4:00 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Friday, March 6

Lock Haven Women’s Lacrosse vs. Shippensburg
4:00 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Tuesday, March 10

-Lock Haven University Coaches Show 
7:00 p.m.     Bear Country Radio

Friday, March 13

Lock Haven Baseball vs. Millersville
2:00 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Saturday, March 14

Lock Haven Women’s Lacrosse vs. IUP
1:00 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Tuesday, March 24

-Lock Haven University Coaches Show 
7:00 p.m.     Bear Country Radio

Wednesday, March 25

Lock Haven Women’s Lacrosse vs. Seton Hill
4:00 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Sunday, March 29

Lock Haven Baseball vs. NY Tech
12:00 p.m.    LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Monday, March 30

Penn College Baseball vs. Pitt-Bradford
4:00 p.m.    Fox Sports Williamsport

Tuesday, March 31

Penn College Softball vs. Penn State Abington (DH)
4:00 p.m.    Fox Sports Williamsport

Friday, April 3

Lock Haven Baseball vs. Mansfield
2:00 p.m.    LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Saturday, April 4

Lock Haven Softball vs. Pitt-Johnstown (DH)
1:00 p.m.    LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Sunday, April 5

Penn College Baseball vs. Penn State Harrisburg
12:00 p.m.    Fox Sports Williamsport

Monday, April 6

Lock Haven Softball vs. Goldey-Beacom (DH)
2:00 p.m.    LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Wednesday, April 8

Penn College Softball vs. Lycoming (DH)
3:00 p.m.    Fox Sports Williamsport

Thursday, April 9

Penn College Softball vs. Penn State Harrisburg (DH)
4:00 p.m.    Fox Sports Williamsport

Saturday, April 11

Lock Haven Softball vs. Bloomsburg (DH)
1:00 p.m.    LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Saturday, April 18

Lock Haven Softball vs. Clarion (DH)
1:00 p.m.    LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Sunday, April 19

Penn College Baseball vs. Penn State Berks
12:00 p.m.    Fox Sports Williamsport

Wednesday, April 22

Lock Haven Women’s Lacrosse vs. Slippery Rock
4:00 p.m.     LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Friday, April 24

Lock Haven Softball vs. Mansfield (DH)
2:30 p.m.    LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio

Saturday, May 1

Lock Haven Baseball vs. West Chester
2:00 p.m.    LHU Video Stream|Bear Country Radio